Update: Delighting in the Trinity available in USA

Update: I should have added in my last post that Delighting in the Trinity is now available in the USA from The Good Book Company.

Also available is my introduction to biblical theology, From Creation to New Creation, as well as Gospel-Centred Church, Gospel-Centred Life, Gospel-Centred Family and my contributions to the Good Book Guides Bible study booklets.

My other books are available here from amazon.com and amazon.co.uk.

For your information and prayers: I’m currently working on Gospel-Centred Marriage which will follow the format of volumes in our Gospel-Centred series.

3 thoughts on “Update: Delighting in the Trinity available in USA

  1. Hi Tim

    Really pleased to see you’re looking to expand the gospel centred series. Have you ever considered gospel centred leadership? I think there’s a lack of that kind of stuff out there and from what i’ve read on here can see you have lots of helpful material.

    Every blessing

Comments are closed.