Support this blog by using my Amazon links

Here’s an easy way to support this blog: use the Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com links in the right-hand column. I’m also going to start adding them discretely at the end of feeds and emails. These will take you to my Amazon Stores where you can:

  • buy any Amazon product using the search facility or menus
  • browse the books I’ve written or to which I’ve contributed (recently updated)
  • browse my recommendations (a feature I’m hoping to expand over the coming weeks)

Planning to buy Christmas presents from Amazon? Go via my website and that one extra click will support  help support this blog. Or you could bookmark my Amazon store.

SPONSORS
Support this site by using these links:
amazon.co.uk amazon.com
includes Tim Chester’s books and recommendations.