Gospel-Centred Life Book Giveaway

Gospel-Centred LifeTo celebrate the launch of the Gospel Centred Life, we are giving away one copy of this book. All you have to do to enter the draw is to send an e-mail with your postal address and name to bookoffer [at] timchester [dot] co [dot] uk. The deadline is Monday 7th December.

To qualify you must first be a subscriber to my blog, either by RSS or by email. I will not use or store your details for any other purpose.

To buy the book in the US click here and to buy it in the UK click here.

 

3 thoughts on “Gospel-Centred Life Book Giveaway

  1. I bought a few copies … gave them to relatives for Christmas (we celebrate our [materials] Christmas early with my family) … I haven’t even really started it myself yet.

  2. I bought one copy. The strengths are evident – faithful to the gospel – accessible for the many – memorable in writing style – clear in structure – convicting for life – pastoral/personal in vignettes – —

    My list moves on but that will suffice for a sample. I encourage any to go out and get a copy and another – you will want to share once you taste and see.

    Dan

Comments are closed.