Radio interview on the Trinity

Here are a couple of interviews I gave on the doctrine of the Trinity, focusing on its implications for what it means to be human. They were produced by Andrew Cook who works for the radio department of Grace Baptist Mission. The interviews are part of a programme for church leaders called Serving Today which goes out mainly in India and Africa. Andrew is an old friend; indeed, he was my best man when I got married.

Part One

download

Part Two

download

Thanks for all the suggestions for putting audio on the web. I went with Sermon Cloud in the end because it’s free and because it was started by a good friend of mine, Drew Goodmanson, with whom I stayed last year when we did the North American Total Church conference. It was having some problems after a major upgrade, but seems to be okay now.

One thought on “Radio interview on the Trinity

Comments are closed.