New books on the cross and resurrection, work and doing the dishes

I’ve updated my Amazon store with some of my more recent books. These include …

Ordinary Hero: Living the Cross and Resurrection – a look at how the cross and resurrection should shape our lives (click here for more info)

Gospel-Centred Work – a workbook looking at how the gospel should shape our approach to the world of work

The Everyday Gospel: A Theology of Washing the Dishes – a theological reflection on doing the dishes as a model of how the gospel impacts everyday life

Who On Earth Is the Holy Spirit? – a short introduction to the role of the Holy Spirit in the Christian life

My next book, You Can Pray, is also available for advance orders.

Also there is my first ever published book, Awakening to a World of Need, which is available for the first time as an ebook.

All these books are also able in the UK from ThinkIVP.

